Contact Us

Skamania School District #2
509-427-8239
Fax: 509-427-8921
122 Butler Loop Road, Skamania, WA  98648

Ralph Pruitt, Superintendent ext 1 – rpruitt@skamania.k12.wa.us
Erin Robinson, Office Manager main line – erobinson@skamania.k12.wa.us
Emily Hopple, K-2nd grade – ext 2 – ehopple@skamania.k12.wa.us
Tami Gilbert, 3rd-4th grade – ext 3 – tgilbert@skamania.k12.wa.us
Barbara Miller, 5th-6th grade – ext 4 – bmiller@skamania.k12.wa.us
Shelly Carlton, 7th-8th grade – ext 5 – scarlton@skamania.k12.wa.us
Jeannette Hodapp, Music Teacher – ext 7 jhodapp@skamania.k12.wa.us
Cheryl Locke, PE/Math Teacher – ext 8 clocke@skamania.k12.wa.us
Dennis Youngren, Head Chef – ext 6 dyoungren@skamania.k12.wa.us

Skamania School District #2

238_skaschool1