Staff

Superintendent/Homeless Liaison/Title IX CoordinatorRalph Pruitt, Ed.D.rpruitt@skamania.k12.wa.us
Office ManagerErin Robinsonerobinson@skamania.k12.wa.us
Grades K/1/2Emily Hoppleehopple@esd112.wednet.edu
Grades 3/4Tami Gilberttgilbert@skamania.k12.wa.us
Grades 5/6Barbara Millerbmiller@esd112.wednet.edu
Grades 7/8Shelly Carltonscarlton@esd112.wednet.edu
MusicJeannette Hodappjhodapp@esd112.wednet.edu
Language Arts/Math/P.E.Cheryl Lockeclocke@skamania.k12.wa.us
Kitchen Manager/ChefDennis Youngren
Student Support ServicesCyndi Erickson
Student Support ServicesAmber Warren
Student Support Services/Bus DriverLouisa Kane
Student Support ServicesAdrianna Yugovich
Student Support ServicesJanine Troyer
CustodianAnita Polley
Bus DriverMary Nolan
Building MaintenanceTom Price