Board Members

Angus M. Anderson - CHAIR

Skamania Sch No. 2 - Position # 1

(360) 314-7329 (cell)
aanderson@skamania.k12.wa.us

Re-elected – 4-year term
Term began: 12/17 (sworn in 1/22/18)
Term expires: 12/21

Leslie K. Robb

Skamania Sch No 2, Position # 4

360-837-3536 (home)
lrobb@skamania.k12.wa.us

Term began: 12/19
Term expires: 12/23

Bradlee Seehafer

Skamania Sch No 2, Position # 2

(360) 213-4188 (cell)
bseehafer@skamania.k12.wa.us

2 year unexpired term – expires – 12/21
Term began: 12/19
Term expires: 12/23

Paul Keating

Skamania Sch No 2, Position # 5

(360) 448-5016 (cell)
pkeating@skamania.k12.wa.us

Term began: 12/19
Term Expires: 12/21

Brenda Bush

Skamania Sch No 2, Position # 3

(509) 427-7937 (home)
bbush@skamania.k12.wa.us

Term Began: 12/19
Term expires: 12/21

Dr. Ralph Pruitt, Superintendent/Principal

Skamania School District 2

122 Butler Loop Rd.
Skamania, WA  98648
rpruitt@skamania.k12.wa.us
(509)427-8239 extension 103