Board Members

Open Skamania School Board Director Position

Becky Price, a school board member for over 20 years, has resigned her position. We want to thank her for her dedicated and outstanding service.

As a result, Skamania School Board of directors is seeking a replacement. Interested candidates who are registered voters in Skamania County and reside in the district are encouraged to apply.

Prospective candidates may either pick up an application at the Skamania School office or download an application. Applications are due by 4:00 PM on October 10, 2019.

If you have any questions, please contact: Dr. Ralph H. Pruitt, Superintendent/Principal

Angus M. Anderson - CHAIR

Skamania Sch No. 2 - Position # 1

(360) 314-7329 (cell)
aanderson@skamania.k12.wa.us

Re-elected – 4-year term
Term began: 12/17 (sworn in 1/22/18)
Term expires: 12/21

Leslie K. Robb

Skamania Sch No 2, Position # 4

360-837-3536 (home)
lrobb@skamania.k12.wa.us

4-year term
Term began: 12/15
Term expires: 12/19

4-year election candidate filing: May 13-17, 2019

Becky Price

Skamania Sch No 2, Position # 2

(509) 427-4253 (home)
bprice@skamania.k12.wa.us

4-year term
Term began: 12/15
Term expires: 12/19

4-year election candidate filing: May 13-17, 2019

Paul Keating

Skamania Sch No 2, Position # 5

(360) 448-5016 (cell)
pkeating@skamania.k12.wa.us

4-year term
Term began: 12/17 (Sworn in 2/26/18)
Term Expires: 12/21
Replaced Stanley W Hodgin (NP), who resigned October 2017

Election in 2019 for 2-year unexpired term
Candidate filing: May 13-17, 2019

Brenda Bush

Skamania Sch No 2, Position # 3

(509) 427-7937 (home)
bbush@skamania.k12.wa.us

4-year term
Term Began: 12/17 (Sworn in 2/26/18)
Term expires: 12/21
Replaced Sandra L. Wilson (NP), who resigned Feb. 26, 2018

Election in 2019 for 2-year unexpired term
Candidate filing May 13-17, 2019

Superintendent/Principal

Skamania School District 2

122 Butler Loop Rd.
Skamania, WA  98648
rpruitt@skamania.k12.wa.us
(509)427-8239 extension 103