Board Members

Skamania Sch No. 2 - Position # 1

Angus M. Anderson (NP) - CHAIR

aanderson@skamania.k12.wa.us
Term expires: 12/25

Skamania Sch No 2 - Position # 4

Lisa Young

lyoung@skamania.k12.wa.us
Term expires: 12/23

Skamania Sch No 2 - Position # 2

Open position - Applications being accepted through 5/11/22

Term expires: 12/23

Skamania Sch No 2 - Position # 5

Donald Collins

dcollins@skamania.k12.wa.us
Term Expires: 12/23

Skamania Sch No 2 - Position # 3

Cynthia Dominik Medlin

Dr. Ralph Pruitt, Superintendent/Principal

Skamania School District 2

122 Butler Loop Rd.
Skamania, WA  98648
rpruitt@skamania.k12.wa.us
(509)427-8239 extension 103

Open Skamania School Board Director Position

Due to the resignation of a current board member, Skamania School Board of directors is seeking a replacement. Interested candidates who are registered voters in Skamania County and reside in the district are encouraged to apply.

Prospective candidates may either pick up an application at the Skamania School office or download an application. Applications are open until filled.

If you have any questions, please contact:

Dr. Ralph H. Pruitt, Superintendent/Principal
Skamania School District #2
122 Butler Loop Rd.
Skamania, WA 98648
rpruitt@skamania.k12.wa.us
Phone: (509) 427-8239

Application for the Skamania SD Superintendent Search Screening/Interview Committee

The Skamania School District school board is asking for assistance in selecting the district’s next superintendent/principal. The Board will be selecting up to 15 individuals (staff and non-staff) to assist in the application screening and interview process to be held on the dates listed below. If interested, please complete the following application. If you have additional questions, please contact Dr. Milt Dennison at mdennison1947@gmail.com.

A completed/signed application must be returned to Heather Whitman at hwhitman@skamania.k12.wa.us by Friday, April 15 at 4:00 PM. Screening committee members will be chosen by the board on April 18, 2022. Successful applicants will be contacted by April 19, 2022.

Download Application >