Contact Us

Skamania School District #2
509-427-8239
Fax: 509-427-8921
122 Butler Loop Road, Skamania, WA  98648

Ralph Pruitt, Superintendent ext 1 – rpruitt@skamania.k12.wa.us
Amber Warren, main line – awarren@skamania.k12.wa.us
Emily Hopple, 1st-2nd grade – ext 2 – ehopple@skamania.k12.wa.us
Tami Gilbert, TK-K grade – ext 3 – tgilbert@skamania.k12.wa.us
Shelly Carlton, 6th-8th grade – ext 5 – scarlton@skamania.k12.wa.us
Jeannette Hodapp, Music Teacher – ext 7 jhodapp@skamania.k12.wa.us
Cheryl Locke, PE and 3rd-5th grade – ext 8 clocke@skamania.k12.wa.us
Katie Chavarria 3rd-5th grade – kchavarria@skamania.k12.wa.us
Boyd Becker-Nunley, Head Cook – ext 6 bnunley@skamania.k12.wa.us
Sierra Preston, Counselor – spreston@skamania.k12.wa.us