Contact Us

Skamania School District #2
509-427-8239
Fax: 509-427-8921
122 Butler Loop Road, Skamania, WA  98648

Ralph Pruitt, Superintendent ext 1 – rpruitt@skamania.k12.wa.us
Amber Warren, Office Manager, main line – awarren@skamania.k12.wa.us
Heather Whitman, Health Aide/Office Support, main line – hwhitman@skamania.k12.wa.us
Denisha Dilley, SPED K- 8th and 3rd-8th grade – ddilley@skamania.k12.wa.us
Emily Hopple, 1st-2nd grade – ext 2 – ehopple@skamania.k12.wa.us
Jessica Shumway, TK-K grade – ext 3 – jshumway@skamania.k12.wa.us
Stephanie Ober, 6th-8th grade – stober@skamania.k12.wa.us
Jeannette Hodapp, Music Teacher – ext 7 jhodapp@skamania.k12.wa.us
Cheryl Locke, PE and 3rd-5th grade – ext 5 clocke@skamania.k12.wa.us
Katie Chavarria 3rd-5th grade – ext 5 – kchavarria@skamania.k12.wa.us
Serena Glaeser, Head Cook – sglaeser@skamania.k12.wa.us
Chris Selcer, Counselor – cselcer@skamania.k12.wa.us