Staff

Superintendent/Homeless Liaison/Title IX CoordinatorMilt Dennison​mdennison@skamania.k12.wa.us
Head Teacher/Title 1X CoordinatorKatie Chavarriakchavarria@skamania.k12.wa.us
Office Manager
Amber Warrenawarren@skamania.k12.wa.us
Admin. Assistant
Heather Whitmanhwhitman@skamania.k12.wa.us
Head ChefSerena Glaesersglaeser@skamania.k12.wa.us
Grades TK/KJessica Shumwayjshumway@skamania.k12.wa.us
Grades 1/2Angel LeVanalevan@skamania.k12.wa.us
Grades 3/4Raymond ChavarriaRchavarria@skamania.k12.wa.us
Grades 5-8 - ELA,Social StudiesKaty Londonklondon@skamania.k12.wa.us
Grades 5-8 - Math, ScienceStephanie Oberstober@skamania.k12.wa.us
MusicJeannette Hodappjhodapp@skamania.k12.wa.us
Family Resource Specialist/STEMMichelle Millermmiller@skamania.k12.wa.us
Bus DriverMimi Mariscalmmariscal@skamania.k12.wa.us
Bus Driver (sub)Mary Nolanmnolan@skamania.k12.wa.us
Kitchen Support/Para EducatorSandra McKenziesmckenzie@skamania.k12.wa.us
Para EducatorJessica Davisjdavis@skamania.k12.wa.us
Para EducatorJaimee Johnstonjjohnston@skamania.k12.wa.us
Custodian/MaintenanceTwyla Youngtyoung@skamania.k12.wa.us
Reading Corp. Reading TutorCamille Schaublecschauble@skamania.k12.wa.us
MCCC Headstart TeacherDarla Davidsonddavidson@skamania.k12.wa.us