Staff

Superintendent/Homeless Liaison/Title IX CoordinatorRalph Pruitt, Ed.D.rpruitt@skamania.k12.wa.us
School Secretary
Amber Warrenawarren@skamania.k12.wa.us
Grades K/1/2Emily Hoppleehopple@skamania.k12.wa.us
Grades 3/4Tami Gilberttgilbert@skamania.k12.wa.us
Grades 5/6Cheryl Locke
Jill Neth
clocke@skamania.k12.wa.us
jneth@skamania.k12.wa.us
Grades 7/8Shelly Carltonscarlton@skamania.k12.wa.us
MusicJeannette Hodappjhodapp@skamania.k12.wa.us
P.E.Cheryl Lockeclocke@skamania.k12.wa.us
Head ChefCatie Kielmanckielman@skamania.k12.wa.us
Student Support ServicesDenisha Dilleyddilley@skamania.k12.wa.us
Student Support Services/Bus Driver/Kitchen Asst.Boyd Becker-Nunleybnunley@skamania.k12.wa.us
CustodianAnita Polleyapolley@skamania.k12.wa.us
Bus Driver/Student SupportPaige Mickadeitpmickadeit@skamania.k12.wa.us
Building MaintenanceTom Pricetprice@skamania.k12.wa.us
Title/HI Cap/Sped TeacherJill Nethjneth@skamania.k12.wa.us