Staff

Superintendent/Homeless Liaison/Title IX CoordinatorRalph Pruitt, Ed.D.rpruitt@skamania.k12.wa.us
Office/HR/Fiscal/Transportation Manager
Erin Robinsonerobinson@skamania.k12.wa.us
Grades K/1/2Emily Hoppleehopple@skamania.k12.wa.us
Grades 3/4Tami Gilberttgilbert@skamania.k12.wa.us
Grades 5/6Barbara Millerbmiller@skamania.k12.wa.us
Grades 7/8Shelly Carltonscarlton@skamania.k12.wa.us
MusicJeannette Hodappjhodapp@skamania.k12.wa.us
K-2/P.E.Cheryl Lockeclocke@skamania.k12.wa.us
Head ChefCatie Kielmanckielman@skamania.k12.wa.us
Student Support ServicesDenisha Dilleycerickson@skamania.k12.wa.us
Student Support ServicesAmber Warrenawarren@skamania.k12.wa.us
Student Support Services/Bus DriverLouisa Kanelkane@skamania.k12.wa.us
CustodianAnita Polleyapolley@skamania.k12.wa.us
Bus DriverJim Baxterjbaxter@skamania.k12.wa.us
Bus DriverMary Nolanmnolan@skamania.k12.wa.us
Bus DriverPaige Mickadeitpmickadeit@skamania.k12.wa.us
Building MaintenanceTom Pricetprice@skamania.k12.wa.us
Title/HI Cap/Sped TeacherJill Nethjneth@skamania.k12.wa.us