Staff

Superintendent/Homeless Liaison/Title IX CoordinatorRalph Pruitt, Ed.D.rpruitt@skamania.k12.wa.us
Office Manager
Amber Warrenawarren@skamania.k12.wa.us
Health Aide/Office Support
Heather Whitmanhwhitman@skamania.k12.wa.us
Head ChefSerena Glaesersglaeser@skamania.k12.wa.us
Grades TK/KJessica Shumwayjshumway@skamania.k12.wa.us
Grades 1/2Emily Hoppleehopple@skamania.k12.wa.us
Grades 3/4Cheryl Lockeclocke@skamania.k12.wa.us
Grades 4/5Katie Chavarriakchavarria@skamania.k12.wa.us
Grades 6/7/8Stephanie Oberstober@skamania.k12.wa.us
P.E.Cheryl Lockeclocke@skamania.k12.wa.us
MusicJeannette Hodappjhodapp@skamania.k12.wa.us
Bus Driver/Kitchen SupportPaige Mickadeitpmickadeit@skamania.k12.wa.us
Bus Driver/MaintenanceSean Kingsking@skamania.k12.wa.us
Sped TeacherDenisha Dilleyddilley@skamania.k12.wa.us
CounselorChris Selcercselcer@skamania.k12.wa.us
CustodianTwyla Youngtyoung@skamania.k12.wa.us