Staff

Superintendent/Homeless Liaison/Title IX CoordinatorRalph Pruitt, Ed.D.rpruitt@skamania.k12.wa.us
Office Manager
Amber Warrenawarren@skamania.k12.wa.us
Grades TK/KTami Gilberttgilbert@skamania.k12.wa.us
Grades 1/2Emily Hoppleehopple@skamania.k12.wa.us
Grades 3/4/5Cheryl Locke
Katie Chavarria
clocke@skamania.k12.wa.us
kchavarria@skamania.k12.wa.us
Grades 6/7/8Shelly Carltonscarlton@skamania.k12.wa.us
MusicJeannette Hodappjhodapp@skamania.k12.wa.us
P.E.Cheryl Lockeclocke@skamania.k12.wa.us
Student Support ServicesDenisha Dilleyddilley@skamania.k12.wa.us
Head ChefBoyd Becker-Nunleybnunley@skamania.k12.wa.us
Bus Driver/Student SupportPaige Mickadeitpmickadeit@skamania.k12.wa.us
Bus DriverSean Kingsking@skamania.k12.wa.us
Building MaintenanceTom Pricetprice@skamania.k12.wa.us
Title/HI Cap/Sped TeacherJill Nethjneth@skamania.k12.wa.us
CounselorSierra Prestonspreston@skamania.k12.wa.us